curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Member's Only.....

The end of the day is near�.working day that is.

I did something impulsively this morning. I joined weight watchers. On line. I'm not quite sure what I was thinking. I had the email for a few days cause it was a pretty good offer. I decided to hell with it and signed up! I keep bitching and moaning about wanting to lose weight and usually when there's money involved I tend to be a little more responsive to things.

Plus I'm kind of hoping that I can get Keith to sign on the website and peruse some recipes that he could hopefully make for us�.or just for me if they're not his thing. I could go on the web site before but could not look at all the recipes as it was only for members. Get me my member's jacket baby - I'm ready!

Last night's movie was good - Hitchhicker's Guide. I had my movie popcorn finally. I was a good girl and didn't go back for a refill! We smuggled in so much junk food no wonder I signed up for WW today!

Tonight is swimming with T. I tried to talk her into going for water aerobics but we're gonna try next week instead.

I think this is one of the shortest entries ever. But I thought I should write about WW since it's kind of momentous. Wish me luck! I'll need it.

4:52 p.m. - 2005-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen