curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This entry is brought to you by Bor-ing

Hum, so I'm sitting her at quarter to 12 waiting for my first load of laundry to be done so I can throw in the second load and then head to bed!

The hubs and I have been intermittently cleaning the house and making food for tomorrow. I ended up going to bed last night after midnight so I gots some catching up to do.

I plan on sleeping in tomorrow morning and then getting up and not stopping till I drop from exhaustion and/or drunkness! Good times.

The hubs and I were both so exhausted at the thought of cleaning, cooking and preparing for tomorrow that we shared a litre of energy drink earlier this evening. I thought I'd get more of a buzz but I guess cause I'm a coffee lover it didn't hit me like I hoped!

Well I am to check on that laundry and head to bed. My pillow is calling me - seriously it's yelling!

11:44 p.m. - 2010-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen