curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-First Ever!

My first on line diary entry! Whew - I'm tired out. I've always wanted to start an online journal - ever since I started reading them a few years back. I figured one day I'd work up the courage (and find the time) to start my own diary but tonight completely by accident I ended up finally signing up. I was looking for another diaryland member that I usually read at work and - voila - I end up a member. When I first started thinking about starting my own 'on-line journal' I created a whole "first ever entry getting to know me page" in my head. Of course that's all flown out of my head. But I guess I should tell you something about myself. I'm a 27 year old female. I have a boyfriend. I have a steady job. And I'm perfect. Ha - got you on the last one. I'm far from perfect but that's what keeps life interesting I guess. Anyway, gotta get going. I spent all this time trying to figure out how to even put an entry in that now it's time for Gilmore Girls! It's my favourite show. Peace Out.

8:44 p.m. - 2002-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen