curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah blah blah

Hey ho. It's just another boring...Tuesday...which is actually my Monday. We had yesterday off due to Rememberance Day. I feel bad, I meant to go to the service but ended up sleeping in. I didn't know what time it officially started and I kept waking up and looking at the clock, the last time I woke up was at 10:40. Had a pretty boring weekend. Everyone's broke. Watched a lot of movies. Shopped for my brother's b-day present. I wasn't too creative this year. Sigh. I was mean and dissed my friend this weekend. I was supposed to go over to her house on Saturday in the afternoon sometime. I went to the mall and didn't call her. I know..hideous of me. She's done it to me a few times....and usually at events that mattered. I know it was petty of me. You know when you just don't feel like talking to people...that was the mood I was in. I hung out with my friend S for a while - we went for coffee. The bitch is getting so skinny. I don't want to get started about the weight thing but I swear I've almost started writing my memoirs regarding my feeling about my weight. I've almost felt fit and healthy once about 3 years ago....but then I let it slide again. I am trying again....fruit and vegetables are my new best friends. I got my boss' parking spot for the next few weeks....I'm hoping to leave from here and go directly to the gym...do not pass go, do not collect $200. Speaking of money....I hate it....or I hate the lack of it. I used to have this nice safety net but now it's gone. Car repairs...bills...my expensive tastes..my addiction to shopping - you name it. And now with x-mas around the corner I'm really screwed. This weekend alone I have 4 b-day's to celebrate. Luckily I'm going kinda cheep on them - except for my brother's - he's cool. Plus he's broker than I am and appreciates everything I give him. We're gonna take him out for wings to Morty's this Thursday. He'll loves dem wings. Yah so the lack of money is bad...um my tight fitting clothes are bad....hmmmm not to much good stuff to mention at the moment. Well I guess there's my health and my family etc. The weather was good up until today.

Wow I think I just put myself to sleep....nodded off for a couple minutes. Got 15 more minutes and then I'm outta here. No gym tonight - don't feel like it. Ha kidding. I got tai chi with C. The last 2 weeks in a row I've woken up with a charlie horse in my left calf after these classes. I'm hoping it's just a coincidence and I won't get one tonight! Alright I'm gonna go play some solitaire or something. Peace out.

3:56 p.m. - 2002-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen