curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crazy little thing called love

Well it's a gorgeous day here in lovely Central Ontario. The sky is black, the rain is pouring down, the wind is howling. Oh wait that's the opposite of gorgeous! But I'm not to upset about it. I just don't want to get soaked running to my car - not because I'll get wet but if I do get wet then I know I won't want to go to the gym. I'll say to heck with it and just go see Keith instead! I'm trying to not go there for around 6 though. I want to give him a chance to get up and maybe just maybe clean the dishes that have been sitting in his kitchen for over a week now! Apparently something on one of the plates was so disgusting that he wouldn't let me look at it yesterday! I think that's a sign that you have a problem!

Yah so my weekend turned out totally awesome. My whole rant and fears were totally unfounded. I think Keith was nervous about spending the whole weekend with my whole family. But all turned out well. I had an amazing time. All weekend I kept looking over at Keith and he would be talking to my relatives or playing with my niece and nephew and I would get this little swell of love thing happening. Yah it was quite mushy. Of course the only downside to the weekend (cause you know there's usually some sort of downside) is that we couldn't "be together" if you know what I mean. But we made up for that (and then some) last night when we got home.

I got home at a decent hour last night cause he had to go into work early. I even made it into bed at a decent hour. Then as I was trying to fall asleep I realized that I missed having him beside me in the bed! This coming from the girl who loves to hog the whole bed missed having another body beside her...well not just "any" body but his. Hmmm little things that speak volumes. Crazy crazy love.

4:20 p.m. - 2003-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen