curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going East!

Just a very quick note to say buh-bye....I'm heading East! I officially start my vacation tomorrow (bonus day off cause of all this weird hyrdo crisis crap happening) but I'm not complaining. Work has been boring as all get out but rather than surf the net I've been a social butterfly - oh and escaping early when I can - which is now.

Ola....

4:01 p.m. - 2003-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen