curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Middle of the day rant

Let's see....I woke up feeling bloaty and fat...the pants are tight...I'm blaming it on the period but it could also be from the 3 (yes 3!) cheesecakes my boyfriend has made and fed me in the past 2 weeks...my boobs seem to be spilling out of my already DD bras....so what's a girl to do?

If you're a sane girl you start eating sensibly cut out all the crap and drink water like it's the best thing ever!

What do I do? I have a decadent lunch of left over chicken parmigiana that the boy made the other night and then I go shopping and buy a crap load of clothes that are on sale - although their sale price is way more (think double) than I would normally pay for clothes anywhere else. *sigh* just call me insane jane (heh although that's nowhere near my name - but hey it rhymes)

- a short entry from insane girl

2:26 p.m. - 2003-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen