curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Un-contained excitement!

Woo-hoo quittin' time and I'm off for the next two days...and.....tomorrow night I'll be sitting 4 rows from the stage watching my favourite singer of all time....Michael Bolton!! Woo! Did I mention last year when I saw him in concert I met him after the show - oh yes I did. No such thoughts are entering my head this year of that happening but I wasn't 4 rows from the stage last year! Can you tell I'm excited?!

4:30 p.m. - 2003-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen