curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little creativity please?

T minus one hour until the day is over. Then let the weekend begin - woo. I really am trying to gain more enthusiasm but right now at this exact moment I can't. I think it's the afternoon lull hitting me. I have a full belly from lunch and the reception desk has been quiet for the last little while. I've been surfing around diaryland trying to find some good diary's - I'm all caught up with my regulars. That's what happens when I have to much time on my hands at work! But next week it should be back to business as normal (or at least as normal as it gets around here being 2 people short).

I cannot believe Surivor last night! My Rupert was voted off. I was pissed. I wanted to take that punk Jon's head and stomp on it until all that gooey stinky brain matter of his got washed away in the sewer where it belongs. Can you tell I was a tad upset? I hope Rupert gets a kick ass talk show out of all this. Or at least some commercials - c'mon he was just so damn likable!

Whew that got me fired up. So this weekend (tomorrow night as a matter of fact) I'm supposed to get my drunk on with my girls. I'm hoping I get in the mood soon cause really I would rather be curled up with my man watching his brand spanking new huge-ass tv that he's having delivered tomorrow. Yup that's right he went ahead and bought himself a big ol' tv. We figured that if, um I mean when, I move in we'll have 4 tv's! That is so wrong. And mine's not even fully paid for yet!

Wow - how sad. I can't think of anything more to write! My creativity just ain't happening. I should have started this entry right after lunch when I was semi-creative. Ah well live and learn.

Well I'm off to have a good weekend dang it all. Nothing wrong with drinking your troubles away is there?

Oh and by the by - Keith said no. He said it's my responsibility to tell my parents we're moving in together, he's a chicken too. He'll deny it..but he is. : )

3:34 p.m. - 2003-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen