curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short and bitchy (cars!)

The waiting game. I hate it. I always have. I also refer to it as 'limbo land'. Nothing is concrete, everything is a 'what if'. I've been in limbo land with my car for too many days. One day would be too many. But we're going on almost a week here. The mechanic I'm going to is crazy busy so I'm waiting for his phone call - patiently - well I called him once today and am going to call him in a few minutes but besides that - patiently I am waiting. I need his go ahead before I go and pick up the part I need to fix my car. I'm also playing this stupid game in my head where I'm trying to decide whether to get my breaks fixed now or not. If I do it now it's over and done with....but if I do it now I'm shelling out a lot of money at once on my car.

This subject bores me.

I can't do anything else until I get this car situation figured out. At lunch I was going to go and do some x-mas shopping but I just couldn't get the motivation. I just want to get my car situation all figured out.

ARGGGGGGHHHHHH.

2:50 p.m. - 2003-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen