curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A cold goodbye....maybe....

Yah Yah I know, three entries in one day. But no one has updated and I'm bored. But I am getting ready to leave. I'm piling on the layers.

Wish me luck. If you don't see another entry from me any time soon, it means I've fallen into someones un-shovelled massive snow pile on the front of their sidewalk and won't be found until it's spring and the snow begins to thaw.

Think warm thoughts.

4:21 p.m. - 2004-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen