curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whiney and short

Quick update.

I don't have as much money as I thought I did (yah I checked) - stupid rent.

My throat is getting unbearable - now when I swallow my ears hurt too.

I have a kitchen full of dirty dishes at home.

I have a bedroom full of dirty clothes.

That's all.

1:13 p.m. - 2004-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen