curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kiss me I'm Irish (for the day!)

Well Happy St. Patty's day. I'm kinda wearing green. A lime colored vest. That's the best I could do. Green's not an overly popular color in my closet. But I do have a sticker on my badge so there is always that.

I don't have much to say today. I'm kinda tired, but that's a normal thing these days. I think I'm supposed to go swimming tonight but I have no idea. T is apparently away from her computer most of the day so I can't get an answer from her. If we go swimming then we're taping Survivor and watching it after swimming as well as not eating till 9 o'clock. Can we say hungry?

I kind of have to know what's going on before I leave work since I drove to Keith's and parked at his place. This way I can head over there after work and that will save us at least half an hour. Also I have to go to the liquor store and get some green alchohol - or heck just alcohol. I have a good imagination - it doesn't need to be green. I'm babbling. I'm bored.

I have more to write but I'm gonna save it for tomorrow.

Happy Green Day.

2:32 p.m. - 2004-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen