curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feelings

I'm feeling out of sorts. I don't really know how to explain my feelings. I feel very short tempered and bitchy. I'm trying to figure out why. There's a full moon tonight but I don't know enough about the moon and how it affects you to go by that. My sleep is out of whack so that's one theory. I never seem to get enough during the week and then on the weekends it's all over the place. I don't know. But I don't like feeling this way.

I like being sunny and happy and always seeing the bright side of things.

I had a dream about my mom last night and in it I was very anxious. I'm thinking I may have some issues about my mom coming to visit. Not sure why though. Might have something to do with how opposed she was/is to Keith and I living together before marriage and this will be the first time she'll be seeing him since it all went down. My mom's not a confrontational person at all but... I don't know she might bring it up. I sincerely doubt it though. Just thinking out loud.

Lucky for whoever's reading this I have to cut this short. Duty calls. I get to go make a manual cheque. I should make one out for myself while I'm at it. I wish.

Oh yah I have to call the balloon hotline at 2 to see if we're going to get to go up today. Cross your fingers! It feels like an elusive dream going up in this balloon - I can't wait till it becomes reality!

12:23 p.m. - 2004-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen