curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay I swear last entry for the day!

Last entry I swear!

I just had a weird thought as I was riding up the elevator from the 3rd floor to the 5th. (I took the stairs down so that's kind of bonus points). As I was once again adjusting my boobs into my bra - the right one tries to escape all the time! (Let's not get into - get a bra that fits debate - cause damnit I am gonna loose some weight and that includes in the boob area too!). Anywho it suddenly occured to me that it would suck really really bad if there was a hidden camera in the elevator. Don't they have to put up signs though?

But yah if someone was videotaping our elevators they would get an eyeful whenever I was in there. Except for the glass elevators cause upon close examination I've realized that people below really can see into the elevators, so if I'm really desperate I'll face the doors and do a 'quick' adjustment. But normally, I'll take my time adjusting the boobage. Today I was checking out my belly. And not in a 'hey that's one sexy tummy' but more like, "ugh what the hell...I'm getting SO fat!" kinda way. Other things I do? Usually check the teeth out - I hate having crap in my teeth or I'll do some hair adjusting - not so bad really. Oh and I always have to do a butt check. And that's usually followed by a 'man my ass is getting huge' *sigh*.

I don't know why Keith thinks I have deep psychological problems when it comes to my body? I'm stumped.

Alright enough lolly-gagging, I have some reading to get back to. I'm reading me a little KungFuKitten and she's funny! I've almost spewed my drink a few times...that's always a compliment btw!

Speaking of drink, I am parched. I got me some water and I'm downing it like a dying man (er..woman) in a desert - even though it's regular temperature rather than my 'just above room temperature' that I normally like to drink.

That's all. Really.

3:28 p.m. - 2004-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen