curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Twas the night before x-mas

Just when you think you have it all done, you end up staying up till midnight baking, wrapping and packing. I was a tired girl this morning.

But the good news is I'm outta here! Yup for the first time ever I get to leave at noon! The covering manager left it up to us and I kind of pulled the seniority card. Now I'm overwhelmed with all the time I have! Of course it's bitterly cold out so packing the car is gonna be oh so fun.

And just to make things even more interesting, my throat is feeling a little out of sorts. Echinacee here I come!

Merry Christmas!

12:01 p.m. - 2004-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen