curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still waiting!

Addicted to Same Game � again.

I�m at reception all day today and tomorrow. Not allowed to surf the net cause you know what happens then.

I figure it�s better to waste my time on this mindless activity game after game after game rather than wait for ONE phone call from ONE woman who can remove all this tension.

Why hasn�t she called?!

Argh.

4:35 p.m. - 2005-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen