curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Black Tuesday?

Well I'm glad that Black Monday is over. On to Black Tuesday. Not.

I�m feeling a 100% better from yesterday. I'm not sure what was up with that but I'm glad to be in a much better mood today.

Although I do wish I had gotten more sleep. We layed down at 9 but ended up foolin' around and talkin' for the next two hours. I'm not complaining mind you. But still I'm a little on the sleepy side today.

We're supposed to be heading to the gym after dinner. I'm psyched. This is the first time we'll have eaten and then gone to the gym so we'll see how that works. I'm trying to avoid eating at 8 or 9 at night.

At lunch I went out and bought some hair dye. Hopefully I'll be able to apply it tonight. The gray is driving me nuts! I won't even pretend that I'm excited about having a different color. Normally when I color it comes out the same. I'll keep you posted.

I spoke to the ex briefly today. He called to ask me if I wanted some pictures back that he found in his photo album. Um No! He hadn't heard about the engagement so I told him all about it. He he. I figured he would have found out from my brother eventually.

Well it's quittin time. Time to walk home, drive over to the beau's, have some dinner, work out and dye my hair. Whew. I'm tired!

4:46 p.m. - 2005-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen