curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Body Fat Scales are Pure Evil!

So yesterday my boy was very very mean to me. He made me step on a scale. A body fat scale. Yah, how mean is that? The machine read error. I found out today that that means my body fat was off the scale! Nice. Also when I weighed myself this morning I was 11 pounds less than the scale from yesterday.

I think my scale wins.

We did all our running around yesterday for grocery shopping etc. Keith spent a butt load of money. We also bought some wedding stuff too.

He also made me a WW conscious meal before we left for shopping. It was an interesting meal. He did the best he could with what he had. At least he�s trying to help me which is nice.

As long as I don�t have to step on the mean scale again I�ll be okay.

Well work is crazy busy so this is just a short and sweet update.

At 4:48 begins the weekend o� fun. Let�s cross our fingers for good weather!

2:58 p.m. - 2005-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen