curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An early morning rant

I just really had to capture this mood right now cause it is so unfreakin� believable Pissy! I am so not a happy camper right now. I would so like to turn around and leave this place. Here�s my reasons:

I had started writing in detail about everything but screw it. Here�s the list:

Not enough sleep � went to bed at 12:30.
Couldn�t find my stupid x-mas stickers that I bought a week ago that I need today and spent up till 12:30 last night looking for!
I was very tired this morning because of above.
The shirt I had bought in the summer is snug now over the boobs and of course Keith had to make a comment while I was rushing around not even fully dressed with 4 minutes to leave the house.
The walk to work was freakin� cold and halfway here my right ankle started to hurt for no reason so I had to start limping like a gimp.
I almost didn�t wear long johns but wised up at the last second. The pants I�m wearing them under are too snug for this shit so it was quite the uncomfortable walk to work. Why the too snug pants? Still haven�t done laundry.
This shirt is bright green and even if I think about sweating it will show up quite nicely. I�m a sweaty bag of sweat every morning. You figure it out.
I didn�t have time to fill up my water bottle before coming to reception. Water on this floor sucks and taste funny.
My bangs are f*ckin� killing me. I get this f*cking curly-q in the middle of my forehead cause the bangs refuse to straighten.
I�m wearing black pants, with a lime green with white cuffs long sleeved dress shirt. My socks are black and red. Stylin�.
The shoes I�m currently wearing kill my feet but I still haven�t found the time to look for a new pair so suffer on.

I suppose I could go on but that would just be petty. Can you believe that�s the short list? Imagine if I went into more detail? God I need a drink.

8:53 a.m. - 2005-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen