curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I must be insane....or extremely bored

I'm about to do something crazy or some people might even say insane. I'm going to the mall on a Sunday afternoon. Death wish you ask? Sadly the main reason is boredom.

I have 4 hours to kill till Survivor. Plus I've been looking for a pair of slippers for C for christmas (the dust mot ones) and I just phoned one of the stores at the mall and they have them. As you know I'm not a person to sit and wait so I gotta go get them now. Plus I have to hit the liquor store before it closes at 5. I want to get some wine tonight for Survivor. But mostly I'm going out due to boredom. We just got back from the big T dot not too long ago and Keith has gone to bed to catch up on some much needed sleep which leaves me all on my own. I thought the stores were open later but as it turns out just not on Sunday's (go figure).

Well I gotsta get shopping cause by the time I drive there, park a billion miles away and hoof it to the store everything will be closing (except of course good ol' wally mart).

More about my night in T dot later I'm on a suicide mission right now.....

3:37 p.m. - 2005-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen