curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's all about the hair

Soooooo I went and got my haircut today. It is short. Damn short. Insanely short...well for me. It's crazy. It's also um quite blonde. I got highlites for the first time ever. Only a few came free with my deal and then the hair dresser talked me into doing a head full of highlites which I really love. I got home and the hubby was in bed but still up - he opened the door took one look at me and said oh no and then shut the door. He said the hair is okay (even though I know he prefers me with longer hair) but he thinks I'm too blonde now he really liked the color I just was. I don't think it will be as blonde when my hair isn't 'styled' like it is now. It will blend in more I'm sure.

So yah the upshot is I love my new 'do'. Finally. Plus? The dead ends are Gone!

Well I just realized I really don't have too much else to say other than I really like my new hair! My mind was brimming over earlier but now it has slowed down to a quiet hum....me thinks it's bedtime!

Nite.

10:26 p.m. - 2008-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen