curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confession Time

Oh it�s BAD and yes capitals are completely necessary. I have got the PMS big time. As if my crying jag on the weekend wasn�t proof enough that the ol� monthlies were due soon I have more proof � read on!

My face. Oh my God my face. It was all I could do today to leave the house even after caking on a crap load of cover up. It is not only breaking up it is doing it with a vengeance. Not little red spots on my face but Huge Red ugly spots. Ugh.

Next. And this is a big one. I�m not even sure if I can actually write about it. I have an addiction. It started last weekend when I was making my mixed cd. I had Keith download some music. By�oh Lord�are you ready for it�music by�.Mr Barry Manilow. Yah. I know. Now it�s only about 4 songs of his that I had heard once or twice in my life but for some reason now I really want to listen to them. I nearly had a coronary this morning I wanted to listen to this one particular song and I hit random instead of last song and then I couldn�t find it and I was at work by this time and I finally got to the song and then just sat there and listened to it�for like the 3rd time in a row!

Need more proof? Mmkay how about the fact that I basically ate dinner twice last night! Since I didn�t have my gym bag I went home instead of to the gym and then once home Keith and I went out for a quick bite to eat before grocery shopping so it was about 5 o�clock. And of course due to the time of month I can eat my weight in food at every meal it seems, so at 8:30 when Keith was having a chicken wing craving and actually went out and bought the wings and some potato wedges who was I to say no? So I had 4 wings and a handful of wedges. Sigh.

I swear if it wasn�t for my trainer appointment tonight I doubt I would go to the gym but this is exactly why my appointment is my saving grace. It forces me to go back to the gym and realize how good I feel once I�ve been there. But it�s not just the gym right now I have motivation for very little at the moment. This too shall pass I�m sure.

But one thing is for sure I slept HARD last night. Wow at 10:30 I was out like a light. I woke up about half an hour later to find the hubby wide awake, I had kind of um snorted myself awake�oh yes I am a prize.

Alright it�s time to clean up this desk and head out to the gym. After that it�s over to T�s to go hot tubbin� and eat some grub. It was supposed to be Survivor night but it looks like it�s not on tonight so we�re improvising!

4:24 p.m. - 2008-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen