curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Obviously not a whole lot to say!

Well I guess I could write an entry rather than sit here and haunt d-land like I have been doing the last hour or so. There were a few breaks where I put down the laptop - to eat the excellent dessert with booze in it for one!

Hmm. I really don't have all that much to say. As per usual I had tons during the day but work got in the way of fun - boo for work.

I'm tired. I had a decent sleep last night so I guess I'm just fatigued from the full day of work and then the lovely gym. I feel I could zombie walk to my bedroom right now and fall into a blissful coma. Last night I was too keyed up to sleep. I was out with T. We shopped. Well she shopped I mostly encouraged her to spent lots! I did buy 2 tops for $2 each from VV. A rare find these days as their prices are outrageous. Someone should remind them they are a second hand store! We then carried on to another second hand store where I found a rockin' new pair of winter boots for $10. Yah winter. I was leery about buying them cause hello it's spring but then common sense kicked me in the shin and so I bought a brand new pair of boots (with all the tags on them) for only $10. That's all I bought all night though so I would call it a success.

I'm meeting up with T again tomorrow night - we go through these phases where we don't hang out for weeks and then bang we see each other every other night. We're meeting up at the salon. She's getting hi-lites while I'm getting a cut and my roots done. As is the way, my hair was lookin' fine this morning and had me questioning why I was getting it cut already. It's still short and it's only been 2 months but meh I need to have rockin' hair for Mexico in 3 weeks!

My mind has gone blank (I just yawned). And yes....I do realize how lame I sound!

9:36 p.m. - 2008-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen