curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Body Knows

I guess I should have listened to my body when it wanted to go to sleep at 7:30 last night. By midnight I was doing the ol� toss n� turn and was switching back and forth between the air mattress and our bed. I finally went back to the bed at 2:59am. I know this cause the hubby�s alarm went off at 3am. Whoops. I thought he had set it for 3:30 so I unintentionally woke him up. Needless to say I am one tired girl and the face shows it.

Speaking of the face. It�s bad. Just plain bad. I am breaking out like I�m 13 again. Every morning I have like 2-3 pop up out of nowhere. I am now in damage control mode. No pop. No more face scrubs. 100% pure soap. Lots and lots of water. I don�t know what else to do but if there�s anything else I will try it. Keith was like, �good thing you have the pimples now and not in Mexico�. Then I had to break it to him that these pimples aren�t the �time of the month� pimples just random acts of acne. Blah.

My foot is sore. I have new shoe thong pain. I was wearing new sandals yesterday and they just rubbed my big toe and the one next to it and it�s red and sore. So whiny I know.

.......

Well the above was written in the wee hours of work this morning....9am or so. Since then I have worked (obviously), gone to the gym, had dinner with the hubby and then went camera shopping with the hubby. We hope to buy a new camera that's super small and portable for cheap. We did find one and will probably order it tomorrow. I already bought the case for it so now we're committed.

Have you ever started an entry and then just wanted to delete it and forget it? Um yah me neither.

But on that note I think I will end this now. Coincidence? Maybe.

9:20 p.m. - 2008-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen