curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seriously?

Yah I'm leaving for Mexico tomorrow.

Can someone tell me why I didn't start packing earlier...like last week? Oh yah it's fun times right now.

And? Our plans are up in the air as to when we're leaving tomorrow cause T 'forgot' to call us tonight to arrange everything!

Plus? I tried to book us a camp site for the long weekend but the f*cker's don't really care I'm going away tomorrow and are taking their sweet time confirming.

Deep breath. It will soon be over and I'll be sipping girly drinks and hardcore tequila soon enough!

Ola!

12:18 a.m. - 2008-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen