curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not quite a real entry but close enough

I've been busy. Not insane busy but busy enough that I didn't have time to sit down and get in a proper entry. And I still don't! Sucka! So in lieu of an entry I will post the next 20 or so answers that I answered yesterday while at work but didn't have a chance to post. Not much is happening. Except I feel like I should get a medal for showing up at work so many days in a row but besides that I'm surviving.

Mkay here are the rest of the answers - peace out.

Next 20 answers!

25. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
None really but if I am around someone watching baseball or hockey than I will get into the game.

26. HAIR COLOR?
Right now? Hm. Dark blonde with highlites of blond.

27. EYE COLOR?
Blue/Green and it especially depends on what I am wearing.

28. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
Nope! 20/20 Vision! For the first time in my life I can say that!

29. FAVORITE FOOD?
Oh now that is just impossible to answer. Hm. I love pretty much anything homemade by my mom or Keith. But I guess if I had to pick a meal (besides lobster which is a rare treat) than I would say steak with a baked potato.

30. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Definitely happy endings. I am the world�s biggest scaredy cat.

31. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
That Indiana Jones one in theatre.

32. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
It�s a funky design one with a fake camisole that shows a lot of cleavage! The colors are light green, dark green, white and black.

33. SUMMER OR WINTER?
This is hard. I really love all the light and the beautiful weather we get BUT I hate sweating unless I�m the one in control of the sweating(ie working out). But if I had to choose I would definitely choose summer!

34. HUGS OR KISSES?
Both? I do love my hugs BUT I cannot resist the lips....I love kissing that hubby of mine...I can get a little obsessive with his lips which annoys him to no end.

35. FAVORITE DESSERT?
Let�s just say anything chocolate and we�ll leave it at that. Chocolate cake, chocolate ice cream, chocolate mousse�..you get the picture.

36. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Um I can never remember the names of authors! Bad I know.

37. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
It�s a gel mouse pad that�s blue. I bought this about 8 years ago I think. It�s way better than the current gel ones out there cause they actually made them to last back then!

38. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T. V. LAST NIGHT?
Nothing good was on so I threw in my (loaned) 2nd season of the Office and watched a few episodes.

39. FAVORITE SOUND?
The ocean. I love love love that sound. A tape or cd just does not do it justice, it has to be the real thing.

40. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
The Rolling Stones I guess.

41. WHAT IS THE FURTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
Um Mexico I guess or Dominican? Which one is farther?

42. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? If I do it�s a hidden one!

43. WHEN/IF YOU HAVE KIDS, WHAT ARE SOME FAVE NAMES?
I�ve always been partial to the name Kristen but I doubt I will use that if/when I have kids.

44. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Osh@wa, Ontario.

45. ANYTHING ELSE YOU WANT TO ADD? I�m glad I did this in 2 parts!***

10:10 p.m. - 2008-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen