curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frustration is the name of the game today

I wrote a huge ass entry this afternoon at work - I even emailed it to myself but I'm not in the mood to post that one. I went out at 7:30 to pick up a couple of things - I got back at 9:45. I made the mistake of trying on clothes. BAD mistake BAD. I've worked out 4 times in 2 weeks, um why haven't I lost weight yet? Yah I'm retarded and need to be given a big smack...the trying on of clothes was the Big smack in case you were wondering. Let's turn that frustration into determination shall we?

I'm also frustrated over this coming weekend. Let's just say I got a little to used to the idea of going up solo and having me me me time! Yah as it turns out T and her guy are going. In my car. All 3 of us and all of our stuff. You can not believe how unhappy this made me. I have to now talk myself into being social this weekend. Although it's a little harder to get into the spirit of being the driver this weekend. T's guy is so freakin' hyper that I can see me wanting to leave him at some random rest stop. I'm also worried about once we're at the campground. I have a feeling Mr Hyper isn't going to want to sit around and chillax and will want to go into town etc. And guess who's car he'll have to take? Crap. How do I go about this without looking nitpicky? This weekend is supposed to be all about relaxing and kicking back but right now it's giving me a huge headache! Fricken' Frack!

Harumph. I've totally put myself in a pissy mood so I think I'm gonna end this now.

10:05 p.m. - 2008-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen