curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Look what the cat dragged in...

......and I'm back! Okay, I know I've only been gone a week but seriously it feels WAY longer. We packed a Lot into this week. I'm not going to write about it right now as I am so zonked. I need sleep. Serious sleep.

I just got back from my parents and their cat is senile and yah starting at 6am she meowed loooong meows to be let outside. Normally we would let her out but there's a fox in the area and letting her out all on her lonesome in the early dawn probably isn't the wisest thing to do. Instead I got to listen to her meooooow for another hour or two while having dreams of pouring gravy on her and throwing her out the door!

Um yah. So I'm back and an update will follow about my week and pics will be added to my f@cebook for those who know me on there!

10-4 good buddy. Over and out.

9:22 p.m. - 2008-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen