curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why must bad things happen to good people?

I had a whole entry to post but I just got off the phone with my younger brother and my sil - they lost their baby. She was so excited - they both were. It makes it worse that a tiny part of me had been jealous. Not jealous that she was pregnant and I wasn't. Jealous that they were certain they wanted a baby. They knew. So they tried and went for it.

And now? Now my heart is breaking for them. I know they will try again...and they will have the baby they deserve.

But right now? It sucks. A lot.

9:00 p.m. - 2008-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen