curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shell-shocked

Okay I don't have the wits or the energy to write a real entry but I have to get this out of me before I burst.

We had a girl's night at T's. Just C, myself and T. C left around 10:30. We had shared a small bottle of wine by share I mean C had one glass and I had the rest. I like fruity wine with almost zero percent alcohol. T consumed a whole bottle of merlot. Loose lips.

After C left T began to talk. She is online 'dating'. But not dating as in wanting to meet and date but basically going on line to meet guys and have sex with them. She told me about 2 men. Later I found out it was 10. In 3 weeks. Multiple times with some of them.

The night she was at somebody's loft and her ex followed her? She told us it was a co-worker - NOPE - it was a guy she had sex with.

It's just the strangest thing to know somebody so well one way and then they do a complete 360 on you and they are having sex with strangers in all kinds of places. A part of me is fascinated and I asked her many questions. Luckily she was drunk enough to answer them all.

She asked me not to tell Keith and I think I just may keep this one a secret if for no other reason than Keith will go ahead and tell T nonchalantly that he knows. He says he won't but the man is worse than the office gossip. This one he will have to learn from T. At least that is my plan. Cause honestly something like this is going to be SO hard to keep a secret!

And fyi there are a LOT of married men on internet sites looking to get laid. Kinda makes you not want to trust anyone doesn't it?

My mind is literally blown away.

Oh and as I was leaving she was texting a friend who she's had a flirty/raunchy relationship with for years. Yah.

Seriously I'm still in shock. Time to go to bed. I wonder if I'll wake up thinking it was all a dream? Good thing I'm writing about it now!

2:24 a.m. - 2008-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen