curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It was a no brainer....

So I broke down and booked a massage for tomorrow - one hour. I am psyched. I am also wickedly sore so yippee for massages!

My 'grand plan' is to head to the gym for a 9:30 class, shower and then head to my massage for 11:30. I then hope to do the darn running around errands checking out tire prices etc. That part I'm not looking so forward to - especially spending the money.

Keith didn't get home till 6:45. 14 hour work day - fun. We had time enough to say hi and bye as I was heading off to belly dancing. Class was pretty good. Since a few people didn't show up I got to actually do a main part of the dance so I'm actually getting the moves now. Although our teacher is again trying to do too much. She now wants to start up a 'performance' class for people who want to 'perform'. Um yah I won't be doing that. What I don't get is the fact that people will pay more to do the class (okay) but will they get paid to perform? Our teacher was going on about how much people pay so either she just wasn't thinking or she'd divy up the pay. Ah well not my problem as I won't be in that class!

Okay it's bedtime for me. It's 11:30 and even though I am sucked into this bridezilla on tv who is completely bonkers I will tape the rest and watch it tomorrow. Uh-oh she just went pyscho I may be staying up till midnight. Ah who needs beauty sleep anyway? Not this princess!

11:12 p.m. - 2008-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen