curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Check and Check!

Today's Check List:

Gym - Check!

Shopped till I dropped - Check.

Yup I succeeded. I actually got up at a pretty decent time, went to the gym and then went shopping. Granted I only went to two stores but I got a big dent in my shopping list done. After that I headed home to make some lunch (look at me saving money by not eating out!). As I was about to eat Keith walked through the door which was pretty good timing. He had some lunch as well, we watched last night's episode of Survivor and then we headed out to do some more shopping. As predicted he was a wee bit grumpy at my 'lingering' to look at items but we got quite a bit of shopping done and then it was home time.

Poor Keith was knackered. I guess getting up at 3:30am can leave you a little drained by the end of the day. We started a movie that turned out to be too gory and gross for my taste so 20 minutes later I asked him to put in another one (he gave me a choice of 4). But I did get half of my x-mas cards done for the card exchange tonight.

Keith went to bed almost 2 hours ago. I dragged all the x-mas gifts out (well except for his) and they are all layed out and I think I may actually have them wrapped nice and early this year. Yah I can't believe it either!

*****Tomorrow we're going out and getting our x-mas tree - I can't wait!!!!!!

1:00 a.m. - 2008-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen