curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You spin me right round....

What a day. I called it my 'Frazzled Friday'. Yah I know it's Thursday but you know the drill. I left the house in a complete tizzy cause I was running behind, of course it still didn't stop me from stopping to get my 'roll up the rim' coffee! It was the first day I didn't have to run in to the store and could go through the drive-thru. The rest of the days my window was frozen shut (no matter how hard I whacked it!).

The day just kept getting crazier and crazier. We tried to organize a group photo to give to our manager when she leaves. Let me just tell you it was pretty much impossible (oh yah it's a suprise so we couldn't tell her). And just to add to the frustration the picture never actually turned out! The security guard took it for us and I think he would snap the picture and then move the camera right away. Blurry photos. The only good picture was the 'goofy' pic that I suggested. We're all ignoring the camera and talking on the phone or reading a magazine etc it's a pretty cool pic.

Um I'm sure I had more to write about this morning but it's pretty much gone now. Now I'm just looking forward to the weekend. We're not sure whether we're leaving for my parents tomorrow or Saturday, it's going to depend on how Keith is feeling. He's doing better but not 100% yet - his cough sounds horrible (and between us gross). Apparently since I don't work tomorrow we're going to try sleeping in the same bed tonight (wish me luck!).

Alright I'm gonna end this so I can get ready for bed. Whether we go tomorrow or not I have a lot to do and I don't want to waste half the day lazing in bed - my how times have changed!

10:27 p.m. - 2009-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen