curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

C'mon baby light my Fire!

Sometimes it's just hard to hide the bitterness you know what I mean? I've been home for an HOUR now. Meaning I left the Fireman event before 10:30. It still had another hour or two to go but Ms T was TIRED. Too tired to stay!

If I had brought my own car I seriously would have stayed by myself. Not only were the half naked firemen hot but they were very entertaining. Poor T has been getting to work extra early this week - 5:30am I believe so she is too pooped to party.

C cancelled today which I kind of expected. T and I got to the venue at 6:15 and the line was HUGE. By the time we got in all the stage seats were gone so we headed to the first balcony and actually found a decent spot. Unfortunately because we were so late getting to the venue we didn't have a chance to eat and this place didn't serve food. Who needs dinner?

My small purse camera is acting up and isn't working. Thankfully I checked it before I left home so I grabbed my under water b-day camera instead. I took some great pictures. The battery was flashing low by the time we left tonight. If you're a fb friend I'm gonna be posting a few pics probably in a few days - here's hoping I don't lose the pics like I did several months ago when there was a problem down loading them and I lost all my b-day pics!

Alright my tiredness has now caught up to me. I am gonna head to bed and dream of hot hot firemen!!!!

11:27 p.m. - 2009-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen