curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No longer high.....

Good thing I had all that energy yesterday! I actually cut my work out short and left the gym early. I started feeling funky 20 minutes into my workout. Nausea. I skipped to another machine thinking maybe if I slowed down I would feel better. Nope. So after a few minutes I moved to the treadmill (yah I really don't know when to call it a day). Within 2 minutes not only was the nausea still there but my 'spot' began to hurt again like it did yesterday. Great. I was done. The universe was yelling at me to just leave already! So I did.

My blood presssure has dropped quite dramatically and I'm thinking that may be the reason for all this nausea. I guess I was pretty high for so long and suddenly within 2 days I am 'normal'. My body doesn't know what to do with itself.

Luckily I didn't have too much planned for tonight. I was gonna try and pack clothes for the weekend (lots of sweaters!). I also have to figure out some belly dance moves for my meeting tomorrow. Remember how I was suckered into showing my team a few moves each month? Well I agreed to do it one more time and then I'm done. It's someone else's turn to show us stuff. Did my boss seriously think I would have new stuff each month for the rest of the year? Seriously.

So yah that's about all. I spent the day emailing like crazy. Getting all these camping plans in order. I may have to call the campground tomorrow just to confirm our site since they said they would send something to me but so far haven't. I figure Wednesday is long enough to be patient.

Well my dinner is just about ready so I am gonna go change into something more comfy, catch up on some tube with the hubs and then hopefully feel better so I can do some camping preparations tonight!

6:47 p.m. - 2009-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen