curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I really need to get me some!

So hopefully the nausea thing was a one-off yesterday cause I am feeling a-okay today. Of course I didn't work out after work so who knows if that plays a factor. Ah well I'll just continue to monitor myself closely the first few weeks on the meds.

I wore a skirt today - I think people are getting used to it cause I only got a few comments. I guess they're getting used to my gams.

I got nothin' done last night that I wanted to but that's okay I've been packing tonight and Keith did all the major shopping today for the long weekend. The guy was tuckered out thus making him a sour-puss right before he went to bed. My calmness and refusal to get pulled into an argument wore him out so all is good again.

Wow, I really don't have that much to say! Once I'm done posting this I'm gonna finish cleaning the crock pot, throw the laundry in the dryer, paint my toenails and maybe pack a little more before heading to bed with my book so I can finally finish it. I meant to read last night but I ended up going to bed with Keith and actually falling asleep!

Oh I did get a wake up call at 7am this morning from T's mom. The woman was in my driveway! She wanted to see my house. That's weird right? She has never seen it and was 'in the area' dropping off food to her boyfriend. I told her no cause I was still in bed. Yah I'm mean like that. She was okay with it but was shocked I was still in bed since I had to be at work for 8am. Silly woman.

Although she did ruin my chances of morning sex since I had to run to the shower after I got off the phone with her. Between illnesses and the hubby's long hours sex is faaaaar and between these days. Le sigh.

M'kay off to finish my chores!

8:54 p.m. - 2009-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen