curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good thing I ain't made of sugar!

The hubby and I are trying to stay up late tonight in order to be ready for tomorrow night's fun. It's 11:30 and the hubby has already headed to bed and my eyes are burning. Good thing we will be sleeping in tomorrow morning. I am so screwing myself over this weekend - sleep wise. Sacrifices I can deal with.

I have a confession. In only a few entries I was going to hit my 1000 entry. I was quickly scanning my archives and kept noticing all these duplicate entries. I just spent the last hour going through ALL of my archives and deleting the dupes. So instead of 8 entries to 1000 I am now over 50 again. I guess I could have left them and went with the 8 but that's just not honest. Boo - honesty!

I went to the movies tonight with the hubby. We saw Cloudy with a chance of meatballs in 3d. It was pretty good - the 3d was quite cool. I walked out of there really craving spaghetti!

According to the weather it's supposed to rain tomorrow - light rain but rain nontheless. I'm really hoping the weather people are wrong. I was telling my mom tonight abour our plans tomorrow first the tapping of the keg and then Fear Fest. She thought I said Beer Fest and was asking me who was going to drive. My mom is funny.

Well I am obviously rambling so I think I will close up shop here, head upstairs and get ready for bed. With any luck it will be past midnight by the time I crawl into bed beside the hubby. Happy snoring everyone.

PS - the whole point of going through my archives was to find out if I wrote nanowrimo last year or the year before; I still don't know cause I forgot to look it up - heh.

11:34 p.m. - 2009-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen