curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need some toothpicks....for the eyes

It's just after 11 o'clock and I can barely keep my eyes open - oh the irony - I spent the last 2 nights awake till well after midnight!

I'm trying to stay up late so I can sleep in tomorrow being nice and refreshed for tomorrow evening's festivities.

I made a bad decision on dinner tonight. We had coupons for a fast (heh I just typo'd fat) food restaurant and I feel greased out. Yuck.

Work today went pretty fast. We were down 2 people and then within an hour it was 3 people. By the end of the day I may have been a wee bit stressed only cause I hate having left over work on Friday. But since I'll be the one continuing said work come Monday I had to cut myself some slack.

Mkay the sleepiness has taken over my brain so I'm gonna post this bad ass entry, get up, shake my groove thing and most likely find myself in bed within an hour! Here's to a sweet 10 hour sleep....this right here people is why I'm okay with being kidless right now!

11:03 p.m. - 2009-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen