curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Helluva Day......seriously.

Two things to record about today:

1. I finished Nanowrimo with only hours to spare. I had 10,000 plus words to complete this weekend and 8000 were done last night and the other 2 were done tonight. Fini.

2. My boss was 'walked out' today. In other words 'fired'. She had no idea - we had no idea. It happened so fast. My whole team is still in shock. It happened around 3pm. It's going to be a LONG day tomorrow.

8:46 p.m. - 2009-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen