curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short and sweet - Vacation Time!

Yah, I do this to myself EVERY time. What a day - well not exactly a day just the last 6 hours. Cleaning and packing, packing and cleaning! My brother and sil should be arriving in about an hour and I think I will JUST be ready by then. Right now I have a cap on my head - just dyed the hair. I hope it turns out okay. Not the brand I normally buy.

We are all going to be so tired tomorrow. Keith gets up at 4am to go to work and my brother wants to go with him - after what 3 hours of sleep? The kid is nuts!! We'll see if he gets up though - I won't blame him if he doesn't.

I hope to get up early-ish myself to go and get some blood work done before going on vacation and totally blowing the blood sugar readings and my diet. I'll probably then go shopping with the sil since she has a few things to pick up - as do I.

Yah I'm tired. Here's hoping for some excellent weather this week! I also hope we all have fun and get along in the teeny tiny cottage we're renting. We did it once 5 years ago but that was before Mr D!!

Ciao!

11:34 p.m. - 2011-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen