curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sew what?

I love my husband I really do but I may end up killing him before the night is over....with a really heavy sewing machine. "We" are making my sil a purse for her birthday. "We" want my input even though "I" have no idea how he made my purse and thus no idea how to make this purse. But he keeps calling me over to give my opinion. An opinion that he shoots down. But at least the present will be from both of us! Yes making presents is fun!

It doesn't help that I am ready for bed as I've been up since 6:30 and he has switched his sleeping schedule so he's a hardcore night owl now.

Tomorrow is book day! It's also gonna be raining so it looks like we'll be scrapping our nature walk dang it.

His sewing keeps making me pause the tv. I probably shouldn't bitch about that though cause you know he is the one making the present.

Already my brain is too tired to think and the sewing machine is drowning out my thoughts.

Wish "us" luck on making this purse. He's making it with a pocket which mine didn't have so I am anticipating some crankiness when things don't go right!

9:06 p.m. - 2011-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen