curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Lame Dec 1 entry

And that was November! Well nanowrimo went out with a...ummm...sizzle? Not a bang not a whimper but a sizzle? Yah my brain is refusing to work at the moment. I actually finished nano on the 29th which was a first. Go me.

Tomorrow I am off. I have a massage booked at 12:30. I plan on going over my x-mas stuff tonight to see what I have left to buy. Finger's crossed - not too much!

I love Christmas but for some reason I am avoiding watching any Christmas movies right now. I think I am afraid I will get sick of x-mas before it happens if I start watching the movies now. Yah I'm weird.

I think my hubby got too used to me buggering off to go write - he would get time to play his video game. He definitely didn't object when I went upstairs to do stuff and not write here on this laptop!

Mkay I'm gonna do the x-mas stuff now while NOT watching a x-mas comedy special on tv right now. For reals.

8:38 p.m. - 2011-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen