curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe not this year?

So yesterday I realized I only had 10,000 words to write for Nano - today being the last day. I could do that I thought - a little tough but meh I was up for the challenge.

Then I realized it was actually 20,000 words I had left. Oops.

So I wrote 10,000 last night - that was tough cause I had to go to bed early enough to get up and go for my blood test (and if I don't get good sleep the night before it affects my sugar readings). But I got in the zone so it was okay.

Now I have 10,000 words left to write...right now. Uh...not sure this is gonna happen. But I'm gonna go down trying my hardest.

Sorry can't waste any more words - maybe I can post this entry into my novel for my word count!

On the plus side while getting my massage at 9am this morning I thought of a good way to end my book!

Off I go - wish me luck!!

10:34 a.m. - 2012-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen