curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's the thing?

Here's the thing....maybe just maybe I should keep my big mouth shut rather than telling any one who will listen and even those who won't how I STILL haven't been sick. Nope not me! Oh look everyone I know is sick BUT not me, nope healthy as a horse. I wasn't really flaunting it....oh who am I kidding I was flaunting it! Although objectively I think I was more amazed by the fact that I wasn't sick. I always catch a cold when the first person near me thinks about sniffling. But yah all that to say that I think I might be getting sick. I have a pounding headache and am feeling less than ducky right now. Ugh. Fingers crossed I don't get sick, for the weekend!

Tonight we went to the bank and really after all was said and done with meeting with the finance guy...our finances are still the same - a mess. We moved a few things around but it's not the solution I had been praying for. Sigh. A bit disappointing that's for sure.

Onward and upward I guess.

And on that note...I gotta go....not feeling well at all.

8:47 p.m. - 2013-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen