curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1 Year Timeline

Tonight my husband told me he needs me to lose weight...and get healthy.

He's giving me a year.

Why?

If in a year's time I am healthy enough we are going to try and have a baby!!!!

Holy Hell he brought it up!

I was just thinking the same stuff about a week ago - I was also giving myself a year. I even went and googled the meds I am currently on and what I need to do if I want to have a baby. Losing weight and getting healthier are the biggest barriers. Wow. Just wow.

9:32 p.m. - 2013-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

looniebin
hitch-hike
fullmoon
dulligirl
take-two
catsoul
haloaskew
kungfukitten
neko-carre
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen