curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

free concerts are the best!

It's moments like this that have to be documented! I am sitting on my front deck with my palm tree candle holder listening to Aerosmith rock it old school 5 minutes from my house! The music is so clear it's as if they are right in front of me.

Last night I did the same thing but it was Bryan Adams instead. Sometimes life is really good.

Back to enjoying this sweet moment that will hopefully last for the next hour and a half!

9:32 p.m. - 2014-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
happyone
hitch-hike
In 19 Seconds
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
kungfukitten
barefootruby
haloaskew
catsoul
neko-carre
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen