curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the magic of the delete button

Bah - I think I'm getting sick! I have an off feeling with my throat and I've been blowing my nose all day. I hope it's just allergies! I guess I'll know tomorrow. I doubt it helps that I slept like crap last night. Could not sleep for the life of me.

I had planned on going up to bed early but I just got sucked into 16 candles - I've never seen it before. It has all these tips about the movie as you are watching it which is pretty cool.

So I'm not sure if I'm just grouchy today or what but I just deleted a few FB 'friends'. One is basically a frenemy. We had been bff's in highschool but got into a fight and grew far far apart. I 'like' her posts, I write comments, I wish her a happy b-day etc. She does none of these things. I just said screw it and deleted her. She's on fb nonstop so it's not like she has that excuse. Who knows maybe she has my updates blocked since you can do that. Well whatever it's over. Done.

Tomorrow I have several things I want to do, a few I need to do and the ambition to do none! I wonder what will happen?

Hm looks like this movie isn't over before 10 - and that's why we have a PVR! Gonna hit record, go upstairs get in my jammies and make a big ol' tea to soothe my throat and gently make this body Go To Sleep! Sickness be gone!

7:57 p.m. - 2014-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
happyone
hitch-hike
In 19 Seconds
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
kungfukitten
barefootruby
haloaskew
catsoul
neko-carre
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen