curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The nose knows

Definitely no walking for this gal tonight. I left work at noon to come home. Yesterday I had a terrible headache which I assumed was from the stress of the day. That or blood pressure which worried me if it was. But as it turns out it's sinuses! I woke up again with this headache went to work felt bad - sneezed and thought my head was going to explode! I debated leaving early or not and the more I tried to concentrate on my work the worse my head felt - finally I threw in the towel and came home. First I stopped at Wmart and spent a crap load of money. I told Keith how guilty I spent spending money because I haven't done it in so long. I just got so used to not spending our money that now that I do it's hard to swallow. But the things I bought I needed - for the most part.

I bought one of those nose pot things - for your sinuses. I've meant to get one for ages cause I always seem to have sinus issues. I kept trying to put it back after it was in my cart. Mostly just because I am chicken to try it. And for good reason. It's gross. I won't go into details but apparently I have an easy gag reflex. On the plus side I did feel better after finally working up the courage to do it. I will try again before bed.

I think I am well enough for my massage tomorrow. I better be. I need it

PS - Hitchhike if you are still reading me can you send me the link to your new journal? I thought I bookmarked you but it's not working! .

Over and out

7:34 p.m. - 2015-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
happyone
hitch-hike
In 19 Seconds
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
kungfukitten
barefootruby
haloaskew
catsoul
neko-carre
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen