curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick Update

I got my head out of my butt and text my bf this morning - a nice text. Turns out she HAD text me back that she got me a parking pass and has a place for me to sleep.

Soooooo turns out I am going to a party tonight. Guess I should have got more sleep last night!

Not a bad way to kick off the long weekend. Plus I somehow lost one of the 3 pounds I gained when I got weighed at my doctor's office this morning. So yay for that!

Let the long weekend begin!

4:36 p.m. - 2016-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
happyone
hitch-hike
In 19 Seconds
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
kungfukitten
barefootruby
haloaskew
catsoul
neko-carre
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen